Boonton Township Public Schools

Rockaway Valley School
Phone 973-334-4162

11 Valley Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Fax: 973-316-6956

 
Home
Board of Education
Budget Information
District Calendar
Superintendent's Corner
Special Services
RVS Parent Portal
Directions
Preschool
Photo Gallery
Employment Opportunities
Virtual Backpack
MLHS Information
Login


School Information

Teacher / Principal Evaluations

Anti Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying Policy (HIB)

 

HIB Coordinator: 

Mrs. Cira Giarratano
973-334-4162 x239
  HIB Specialist: Dr. Lia Lendis
973-334-4162 x368
  Affirmative Action
Officer:
Dr. Christian Angelillo
973-334-4162 x321

Guidance Document for HIB

HIB Self Assessment Grade

Rockaway Valley School Performance Report

Budget Information incl
User Friendly Budget

Lead Test Results

Title 1


















  • Spirit Week.png
  • 1-thunder.jpg
  • 6s.jpg
  • 2Rjpg.jpg
  • 4-yearbook.png

Announcements
Giving Tree
Reminder: Giving Tree gifts are due back!
Have you ordered your yearbook?
Click "more" for instructions about yearbook orders! Deadline to order: December 20
Honeywell Instructions for Parents (pdf)
AlertMorris
The Township is now using AlertMorris for emergency notifications. Click "more" to sign up with AlertMorris.

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Dec 12
Service Squad, 7:15a
BOE mtg, 7:30 starts in Upper Gym
Thu Dec 13
Broadcast/Podcast Clubs 7:15a
Mon Dec 17
Spirit Week - Pajama Day
Green Team, 7:15a
Tue Dec 18
Spirit Week: Fuzzy Socks
Debate/Public Speaking 7:15 am
Wed Dec 19
Spirit Week: Holiday Sweaters (Ugly Sweater)
Student Council 7:14am
Thu Dec 20
Spirit Week: Holiday Headwear
Yearbook order deadline (see announcement below)
Broadcast/Podcast Clubs 7:15a
Fri Dec 21
Spirit Week: Festive Holiday Dress-Up Day
District closes 12:15, Winter Recess
Mon Dec 24
District closed
Tue Dec 25
District closed
Wed Dec 26
District closed
Thu Dec 27
District closed

Lunch 

Order:

Click "Simply Gourmet" to order.