Boonton Township Public Schools

Rockaway Valley School
Phone 973-334-4162

11 Valley Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Fax: 973-316-6956

 


School Information

Teacher / Principal Evaluations

Anti Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying Policy (HIB)

 

HIB Coordinator: 

Mrs. Cira Giarratano
973-334-4162 x239
  HIB Specialist: Dr. Lia Lendis
973-334-4162 x368
  Affirmative Action
Officer:
Dr. Christian Angelillo
973-334-4162 x321

Guidance Document for HIB

HIB Self Assessment Grade

Rockaway Valley School Performance Report

Budget Information incl
User Friendly Budget

Lead Test Results

Title 1


















  • 2019 Talent Show Flyer (1).png
  • KReg.png

Announcements
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration will take place on January 25 from 9 AM until 2 PM. Incoming students must be age 5 before October 1, 2019. Please bring immunization record, birth certificate and proof of residency. Questions? Call our School Nurse, Mrs. Neretich, on extension 361.
Job Opening
Currently seeking Assistant to Business Administrator/Board Secretary. Click "more" for list of qualifications.
Honeywell Instructions for Parents (pdf)
AlertMorris
The Township is now using AlertMorris for emergency notifications. Click "more" to sign up with AlertMorris.

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Jan 23
5th Gr Band 7 am
Service Squad 7:15a
Thu Jan 24
4th Gr Band 7 am
Broadcast/Podcast 7:15a
Geography Bee 8:00a
Fri Jan 25
6-7-8 Band 7 am
Kindergarten Registration 9a8-2p
Talent Show
Mon Jan 28
5th Gr Band 7 am
Green Team, 7:15a
Tue Jan 29
Ski Club
Debate/Public Speaking 7:15a
Thu Jan 31
4th Gr Band 7 am
Broadcast/Podcast 7:15a
Fri Feb 1
6-7-8 Band 7 am
Snow date K registration
School Spirit Day! Food Pantry collection!
Mon Feb 4
5th Gr Band 7 am
Green Team 7:15a
Tue Feb 5
Ski Club
Debate/Public Speaking 7:15a
HSA 7 pm
Wed Feb 6
Student Council 7:15am
Thu Feb 7
4th Gr Band 7 am
Broadcast/Podcast 7:15a

Lunch 

Order:

Click "Simply Gourmet" to order.